#7 Not 5 Parts


So, it’s time for another video related blog post!

Well, it’s been an awfully long time since I posted on here, but I’m hoping that this post and video makes up for that!

Seeing as this video has been up a couple of days, I’ve managed to get people’s opinions on it – even though there have been a few problems with videos and subscription boxes (and I’m trying to put this in a way which is confident – as I have been informed by Josie of twitter, that I must be more confident) they seem to really like it!

A couple of people have said that it’s their favourite video of mine, and one even said that it was on their list of favourite videos of all time!

The funny thing about this is, that it’s a video which I was least confident with. I took the opinion that it was unlikely to work, and so I would try my best and scrap it if it didn’t. I also thought that I would be mocked for being so bizarre.

This however, has not happened – as of yet.

In my tags, I labeled the video as “arty farty”. Whilst it may not be the next van gough or atonal masterpiece, its certainly more abstract than my usual shtuff!

I don’t expect that my viewing figures will ever rise much higher than their current plato, but if at least one person has enjoyed one video, then its worth carrying on!

I feel that perhaps this type of video is my niche and so I’ll probably make a few more like it.

Well thank you for putting up with my seemingly arrogant ramblings once more!

Yours,
Phil

: D

About Philip K. Yeo

Media Production student at Lincoln.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

