#15 Fail


You know how I said that I was gonna review an album each day this week? Well that never happened. For many reasons. Predominately, because I’m completely and totally exhausted.

20110531-013754.jpg

But really, the tagline above just sums it up.

I WILL however, still be reviewing “Still Got Legs” on friday (or there abouts) and perhaps, if you’re really lucky, I’ll review Chameleon Circuit’s first album!

Anyway, I really must get to sleep. I’ve written some more music recently, and I do hope that I can upload something for you very soon. : )

Thank you for not hating me,

Yours,
Phil

x

PS it seems that no one noticed anyway, so there you go!

: D

About Philip K. Yeo

Media Production student at Lincoln.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

